Executive Director
Joey Hanna

Associate Director
Esperanza Reyes

Project Coordinator Assisting Associate Director
Amy Wall 

Development Coordinator
Jennie Dopp
Jessie Dennerline
Kaili Alvarez

Fiscal Manager
Sherrie Wignall

Administrative Staff

Executive Assistant to Executive Director
Cassandra Shaw-Myers

Administrative Assistant to Fiscal Manager
Michelle Bottom

Education Parent Consultants and Trainers

Statewide – Parent Consultants

Ashlie Baker

Leslie Hansen

Michelle Creek

Natasha Burningham

Thelma Davies

Patricia Vigo (Spanish speaking)

Transition University

Project Coordinator
Jennie Dopp

Statewide Parent Consultant
Sarah Olsen

LEA Specific Parent Consultants

Alpine School District: Kat Bleyl

Box Elder School District: Renae Hadfield 

Cache County School District: Maria Leishman

Canyons School District:  Aleis Merrill

Davis School District : Roz Welch

Granite School District:  Jenifer Oliphant

Iron County School District: Lisa Gomes

Jordan School District:  Amber Beck

Logan City School District: Maria Leishman

Nebo School District: Heidi Whittaker

Salt Lake City School District:  Position Currently Open

Tooele County School District: Christine Evans

Select Charter Schools: Rochelle Thompson

  • American Leadership Academy, Hawthorn Academy, Leadership Learning Academy, Mountain West Montessori, Ogden Preparatory Academy, and Providence Hall

Youth In Custody Specialist – Statewide:  Melissa Teemant

Health and Human Services Consultants

Utah Family Voices Family to Family Health Information Center

Project Director
Esperanza Reyes

Statewide Parent Consultants
Calleen Kenney

Abby Dumas

Eileen Christensen

Liliam Llanos (Spanish Speaking)

Early Hearing Detection and Intervention

Statewide Parent Consultants
Ashleigh Sorenson and Aubri Ogden

Family to Family Network

Statewide Parent Consultant
Mindy Rivera


Tia Dunn

HCBS Project

Project Coordinator
Jennie Dopp